Parish Council 2023
Council Minutes
  • 03-16-2021
  • 03-26-2021

  • Name Role/Commision
    Monica HellMan
    Ryan Hund
    Deacon John Mote
    Kailley Mueller Youth Ministry
    Christopher Schomaker Chairperson
    Joyce Schomaker Evangelization and Hospitalization Outreach
    Lindsay Trip
    Janice Wiegmann Christian Service and Social Service
    Judy Winkeler Familiy Life and Social Activities
    Dana Woods Secretary
    Jamie Wyms Evangelization/Hospitality Ourreach Family Life and Social Activities